Sites
Choose the site you are working on. Use Delete site only for sites added by mistake.
Shared sites & plots
Local to this device
Shared sync setup
Connect this phone to the Hillstone Cloudflare Worker. Sites and plots will then be the same on every connected device. Photos still remain on the phone at this stage.
Sites
Add a new Hillstone site here. It will then appear above as a site tile.